Handshake with the “World of Blogging” !!

“Blogging”, the very word connoted mere waste of time to me until some time ago and here i’m now turning into an avid blogger myself. In the age of internet, poet however accomplished or renowned cannot remain aloof from the social media or media in any sense 🙂
Thanks to all my readers and well-wishers to compel me at last for a blog of my own; wherein all my creations (whether Hindi, English or Gujarati) are compiled and collated at a single place.
I love to call it “A one stop shop for all my writings”.
The world of writing being non- remunerative, it is only my readers and their feedback that has kept me going. Sometimes ‘Cheers and Shouts’ from the readers, friends and companions are more worthy than ‘the work’ itself. So keep commenting, liking, talking and of course yes, shouting!!

Leave a Reply

